BYLJA - Sojourn - (VINYL)

BYLJA - Sojourn - (VINYL)

Einzelpreis pro
Normaler Preis
In den Warenkorb gelegt! Ansicht Warenkorb oder weiter einkaufen.

Building a futuristic universe with their atmospheric tones, the listener is drawn into the vast, awe-inspiring chasms of space and sound created by BYLJA. It’s within this melancholic tinged world that we find Sojourn, delicately hanging in the balance and providing a light, escapist cheer to the soundscapes. Be prepared to be lulled into a deep reverie as the mesmerizing forward-moving beats keep all entranced in their wake.

Sojourn (Vinyl) Tracklisting

  1. Unity & Division
  2. Another State of Matter
  3. Rings of Eradication
  4. Nord
  5. Three Earths
  6. Burn